The September RTR membership meeting was held on the 15th at Pocono Raceway. During the meeting the nominees for the RTR officers were announced, and the floor was opened to any other nominations.

Since no additional nominations were made, and none of the officer positions are being contested, no vote will be held at the RTR October meeting.

Please welcome our 2013 Riesentӧter Region Officers!!!!

President – Joe Asher
Vice President – Jeff Walton
Treasurer – Chris Barone
Secretary – Rita Hancock
Membership Chair – Paula Gavin
Track Chair – Paul Walsack
Autocross Chair – Jon Arena
Social Chair – Wendy Walton
Der Gasser Editor – Dave Hathaway